Santas Elf Station

From Sunday 17 November, 11am–5pm | Broad Street Mall

Santa’s elves are setting up shop in Broad Street Mall this Christmas. Join them for free festive craft activities and letter writing. Pose for ‘elfies’ and take home a free family printed photo. If you’re lucky, you may even catch a glimpse of the big man also!

Sunday 17 November, Saturday 23 November, Sunday 24 November, Saturday 30 November, Sunday 1 December, Saturday 7 December, Sunday 8 December, Saturday 14 December, Sunday 15 December, Saturday 21 December and Sunday 22 December. Free Read more